Algebra B Assignments Blog

/Algebra B Assignments Blog
Algebra B Assignments Blog2018-09-04T10:46:20+00:00

Tuesday, September 4

Review chapter 6 – Correct Mrs. Lopez Review Assignment -TEST WEDNESDAY

 

Monday, September 3

Review chapter 6 – Correct Mrs. Lopez Review Assignment -TEST WEDNESDAY

Wednesday, August 29

6.6 Absolute Value Inequalities #401 #9-20

Tuesday, August 28

6.6 Solving absolute value inequalities – P. 401 #3-8

Monday, August 27

6.5 Solving absolute value equations – WS

Friday, August 24

6.5 Solve absolute value equations P.393 # 15-31

Thursday, August 23

6.5 Solve absolute value equations p.393 #3-14

Wednesday, August 22

6.5 Absolute Value investigation – Bank Statements, no homework

Tuesday, August 21

6.4 “Or” compound inequalities p. 384 #15-20

Monday, August 20

6.4 Solve compound inequalities (with AND) P. 384 #9-14

Friday, August 17

6.4 Compound Inequality P. 384 #3-8 write and graph

Thursday, August 16

6.3 Multi-steps inequality P. 372 #17-32

Wednesday, August 15

6.3 Multi-step inequality P.372 #3-14

Tuesday, August 14

6.2 Word problems, no HW

Monday, August 13

6.2 Solve inequalities using multiplication and division. P. 366 #1-33